Monogram and Batik : Presentation :)

Hey guyssss :D

 

So today we presented our monogram and batik works! ^.^

Here are some photos from our monogram presentation.

DSC_0315

Here’s Fauza’s monogram. Her monogram is for her initials F and P :)

Here's Lisa's monogram. Initials : LV

Here’s Lisa’s monogram. Initials : LV

Here's Ailsa's monogram! Which I really love. ^.^ Initials :AA

Here’s Ailsa’s monogram! Which I really love. ^.^ Initials :AA

 

I didn’t take anymore photos of my other classmates’ monograms but just for your information they were all really clever and pretty :)

DSC_0313

And here’s mine. I used my full name for my monogram. Initials : ATSH

And now on to the Batik Presentation! :)

DSC_0317

This is how our batik paintings turned out. And now you know how I look in real life. hahaha. I wish I could’ve worn my turquoise to match my batik painting though. Owells.

DSC_0323

Here’s a photo of the Batik Painting of me just cause ^.^

I honestly think it wasn’t the best Batik painting ever, but I’m going to comfort myself with the fact that it was my first time doing Batik painting and I would do better next time. hahaha.

Oh, and today was also sort of our last “official” class with Miss Lisa :(

We’re going to have one last unofficial class with her though.

WE’RE GOING TO PAINT TO MUSIC!

We can choose our own medium and bring them on that day and we’re going to paint on 2×3 feet canvases!

I honestly cannot wait! :D

Wheeeeeee! ^.^

Annabel. :)

Leave a comment