Monogram : Painting it on items! :D

Hey guysss :)

 

So now that I have my stencils, it’s time to paint them on things! ^.^

I prepared 6 items to paint on.

My six items are : My pencilbox, my laptop, a little tote bag, a bandanna, a sketchbook and my phone cover.

Most of the items are my personal belongings as I wanted to make my items and the monogram my own.

 

Here are some work in progress photos! :D

Phone cover first stencil done :)

IMG_5000

Painting the second stencil on the tote bag ^.^

IMG_5001

All the items done and ready to go :)

I am honestly not really satisfied with some of the monograms as some were smudged and messy :(

But I am happy with how everything turned out ^.^

And I also noticed something I didn’t realise when I chose the things I wanted to stencil my monograms on.

Most of the items I chose are black except my laptop.

Oh and just so you didn’t know, black is my favourite colour ^.^

 

Annabel.

Leave a comment